Buy Tickets Online

The Great Ontario Live Auction

February 19, 2016 at 12:00PM until February 21, 2016 at 05:00PM

 

 

                          

Twosomes and foursomes of green fees for your bidding.

Dream about playing some of Ontario's top rated public and private courses? Want a great deal to try a new golf experience in your region?

We have them all at the Great Ontario LIVE Golf Auction!

 

YOUR Choice at YOUR Price!

Join in on the auction excitement!

 

 

 

Check out the list of Ontario Golf Courses offering up great golf opportunities so far!

 

 

 

 

GOLF COURSE  WEBSITE ADDRESS
4 Seasons Country Club www.4seasonscountryclub.ca
Ambassador Golff Club www.ambassadorgolfclub.com
Angus Glen Golf Clug www.angusglen.com
Ballantrae Golf Club www.ballantraegolfclub.com
Baxter Creek Golf Club www.baxtercreekgolf.com
Bear Creek Golf Club www.bearcreekgolfing.com
Black Diamond Golf Club www.blackdiamondgolfclub.ca
Bonaire Golf Club www.bonairegolf.com
Brampton Golf Club www.bramptongolf.com
Brookwood Brae Golf Club www.manitoulin-island.com/brookwoodbrae
Caledon Golf Club www.golfcaledon.com
Cardinal Golf Club www.cardinalgolfclub.com
Carrying Place Golf Club www.carryingplace.com
Cedar Brae Golf Club www.cedarbraegolf.com/
Cedarhurst Golf Club www.cedarhurstgolf.com
CFB Borden Golf Club www.bordengolf.com
Cobble Beach Golf Club www.cobblebeach.com
Copper Creek Golf Club www.coppercreek.ca
Currathers Creek Golf Club www.carrutherscreekgolf.ca
Deer Creek Golf Club www.golfdeercreek.com
Deerhurst Golf Club www.deerhurstresort.com
Derrydale Golf Club www.derrydalegolf.com/
Duntroon Highlands Golf Club www.duntroongolf.ca
Glen Cedar Golf Club www.golfglencedars.com
Golf North Courses www.golfnorth.ca
Granite Ridge Golf Club www.golfgranite.com
Hawk Ridge Golf Club www.hawkridgegolf.com
Horseshoe Valley Golf Club www.horseshoeresort.com
Indian Hills Golf Club www.indianhillsgolf.ca
Innisfil Creek Golf Club www.innisfilcreekgolf.com
Islington Golf Club www.islingtongolfclub.com
Kawartha Golf Club www.kawarthagolf.ca/
Lowville Golf Club www.lowvillegolf.com
Maples of Ballantrae Golf Club www.maplesofballantrae.com
Meaford Golf Club www.meafordgolf.com
Mill Run Golf Club www.golfmillrun.com
Mississaugua Golf Club www.mississauguagolf.com
Mount Elgin Golf Club www.mountelgingolf.ca/
Oak Bay Golf Club www.oakbaygolf.com
Oakdale Golf Club www.oakdalegolf.com
Oakridge Golf Club www.golfoakridge.com
Orchard Beach Golf Club www.orchardbeachgolf.com
Osprey Valley Golf Club www.ospreyvalley.com
Pheasant Run Golf Club www.pheasantrungolf.com
Ridge at Manitou Golf Club www.ridgeatmanitou.com
Royal Ashurn Golf Club www.royalashburngolfclub.com
Royal Woodbine Golf Club www.royalwoodbine.com
Seguin Valley Golf Club www.seguinvalleygolfclub.com
Silver Lakes Golf Club www.silverlakesgolf.com/
South Muskoka Golf Club www.southmuskoka.com
Tangle Creek Golf Club www.tanglecreekgolf.com/
The Rock Golf Club www.therockgolf.com
Turnberry Golf Club www.turnberrygolf.ca
Wildfire Golf Club www.golfwildfire.com
Woodington Lakes Golf Club www.woodingtonlake.com

Featured Events

Vacation in Ireland!

September 25, 2015 at 09:00AM until April 02, 2016 at 02:47PM

Plan your next Golf Vacation to Ireland and register for the 4th Canadian Invitational or the Canada Cup Ireland! Click for more details!

Book Now for 2017

May 26, 2015 at 09:00AM until February 19, 2017 at 12:00PM

Book Now for 2017!

Spring Into Golf!

February 19, 2016 at 12:00PM until February 21, 2016 at 05:00PM

The Spring Into Golf, 5000 Round Giveaway is back for the 2016 Toronto Golf & Travel Show! You won't want to miss the return of this favored promotion!

Demo Range

February 19, 2016 at 12:00PM until February 21, 2016 at 05:00PM

The Manufacturer's Demo Range is BACK!

Contests

Golf_contest_web_button Putting-contest Longdrivecontest_280x104 Myrtlebeach-golfgiveaway-button_3_ Twonightgetawy Meadowbrook_button Merittravel-barbadosgiveawaybutton_2_

Sponsors